#418 ✓resolved
dleffler

Feature request - When in Maintenance Mode, don't attempt a site upgrade for basic user?

Reported by dleffler | 2011-12-03 11:57:58 UTC | in 2.0.3 (closed)

When the site is in 'maintenance mode' it probably shouldn't take a basic user through an install/upgrade routine, HOWEVER it probably should for the logged-in admin user. The basic user should just see the 'site down' screen.

Comments and changes to this ticket

New ticket Create new ticket

Create your profile

Help contribute to this project by taking a few moments to create your personal profile. Create your profile ยป

Bug Tracker for Exponent CMS

Shared Ticket Bins

People watching this ticket

Tags

Pages